Board of Directors

 Board_Members/jeremy-frank2.jpg

Dr. Jeremy Frank Ph.D., C.Psych., CMLE, C-CAT (MB)

CAPDA Role: Co-President
Phone: (416) 819-6488
Email: jfrank@drjeremyfrank.com 

Areas of Practice:
Clinical & Rehabilitation Psychology

Read Bio

Board_Members/RChopra-200.jpg

Dr. Reena Chopra PhD., C. Psych

CAPDA Role: Co-President
Phone: 905-890-4747
Email: Dr.R.Chopra@Outlook.com 

Area of Practice:
Clinical Psychology

Read Bio

Board_Members/DBecker.jpg

Dr. Dory Becker Ph.D., C.Psych., C-CAT (MB)

CAPDA Role: Co-Chair, Education
Phone: 416-489-0711
Email: dorybecker@omegamedical.ca 

Areas of Practice:
Clinical & Rehabilitation Psychology

Read Bio

Board_Members/lara2.jpg

Dr. Lara Davidson Ph.D., C.Psych., C-CAT (MB), CMLE

CAPDA Role: Co-Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: 416-489-0711
Email: drlaradavidson@gmail.com 

Areas of Practice:
Neuropsychology, Clinical & Rehabilitation Psychology

Read Bio


 

Board_Members/DDay.jpg

Dr. Duncan Day Ph.D., C.Psych., C-CAT(MB)

CAPDA Role: Chair, Membership
Phone: 613-549-2775
Email: duncan@daypsych.ca 

Areas of Practice:
Neuropsychology, Clinical Psychology

Read Bio

Dr. Mathew Gravel Psy.D.

CAPDA Role: Chair, Interprovincial Affairs
Phone: (514) 521-7871
Email: mgravel@neuro-psy.ca

Areas of Practice:
Neuropsychology, Clinical Psychology

Read Bio

Dr. Iris Jackson Ph.D., C.Psych.

Phone: 613-230-4709 Ext. 24
Email: drj@ottawa-psychologists.com 

Area of Practice: Clinical

Read Bio

Dr. Annette Lorenz Ed.D., C.Psych.

CAPDA Role: Co-Chair, Education
Phone: (905) 338-2195
Email: alorenz@drannettelorenz.com 

Area of Practice:
Clinical Psychology

Read Bio

Board_Members/lubinsky-32.jpg

Dr. Tobi Lubinsky Ph.D., C.Psych., C-CAT(MB), CMLE

CAPDA Role: Co-Secretary/Treasurer
Phone: (416) 606-5161
Email: tobi@kurzman.ca 

Areas of Practice:
Neuropsychology, Clinical Psychology

Read Bio

Dr. Shayna Nussbaum Ph.D., C.Psych, CMLE, C-CAT (MB)

CAPDA Role: Chair, Early Career Members Committee
Phone: 647-866-7310
Email: shayna.nussbaum@gmail.com 

Areas of Practice:
Neuropsychology, Clinical & Rehabilitation Psychology

Read Bio

Dr. Reagan Gale Ph.D.

CAPDA Role: Board Observer
Phone: (867) 689-4722
Email: reagan.gale@gmail.com 

Areas of Practice: 
Neuropsychology, Clinical & Vocational Psychology

Read Bio